Print this entry

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I SLEEP WELL.

Jun 15, 2016 by JB

I really appreciate the way Bunch's keeps the property so clean, organized and secure. There are no surprises when I visit to take or leave my vehicle. I sleep well knowing they are onsite, watching, and handling the business in a very "hands-on" way. Thank you!


great place to store rv

Sep 23, 2015 by Gerald smith

We have been storing our class A motorhome at Bunches RV Storage for over two years. We have no complaints and have found the owners and staff to always be friendly. Keep up the good work.


love Kathi

Feb 01, 2015 by cyndi

Most wonderful experience upon checking in. What a lovely lady. Very helpful and pleasant. Glad to be back!


CUSTOMER SERVICE AWARD

Mar 12, 2014 by Ronnie Hobbs

Customer service award goes to Bunch's RV....we have also been storing our coach with Bunch's RV for many years....recently we upgraded to a firth wheel which is longer than our current covered space...within a couple weeks we were notified that a space opened up and we could move into our new spot....unfortunately due to the size it was a chore getting into it....just when I thought I would have to find an alternate storage solution the entire Bunch's staff put a plan together and found a solution....couldn't be happier....appreciate your service and willingness putting customers first


Long Time Customer

Sep 25, 2013 by John Pappenheim

We have stored our RV here for 5 years.The facility is clean, safe, secure, convenient, and the staff is warm, friendly and eager to solve problems if they arise. Some of their spaces are under cover. All spaces are viewable from their office by the security cameras. They always have time for a friendly chat (especially Kathy).


Very Helpful

Jul 28, 2013 by James Butters

I have enjoyed the people and facility for my RV storage for the past 6 years. The staff are most helpful and very friendly. It is very convenient to the freeway for both departing directions. The entrance/exit is very easy to use even for my 40 foot fifth wheel RV.


Great Customer Service

Nov 06, 2012 by Jared Miller

The best customer service I have seen in a long time. They are quick to respond to emails and phone calls. They are also highly receptive to meeting their customer's needs. The location is close to freeway and the lot is easy to get in and out of towing a 35' fifth wheel.


Amazing Staff!

Sep 12, 2012 by Michael Weinhouse

This is a fantastic place to store your RV or Boat. It has very clean, secure, organized facilities and a great staff. Give them a call!


, USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 I really appreciate the way Bunch's keeps the property so clean, organized and secure. There are no surprises when I visit to take or leave my vehicle. I sleep well knowing they ar

Print this entry

  • Storage Features

    • - Owner on Premise
    • - Over 500 covered and uncovered spaces
    • - 24 hour video surveillance
    • - Fence guard system
    • - Diagonal parking
    • - Completely fenced
    • - Big Rigs - no problem
    • - Minutes from downtown Portland
    • - Extra wide driveways
    • - Convenient access to freeway
  • Call Us

    503-645-3123 to arrange a tour or to store your RV or boat.